New committee for EastEnders

A few changes were made to the EastEnders Inc committee on November 22, following its annual general meeting.

EastEnders Inc welcomes new president and longstanding active member, Jenny Eltham.

Standing alongside her will be vice president Ken Tabart. Ms Eltham and Mr Tabart will be supported by committee members Tim Matthews, Denise Reynolds and Jen Ferneyhough.

EastEnders Inc gave a special thank you to previous president Karin Dixon and newsletter correspondent Ron Butters.

Both Ms Dixon and Mr Butters were original members of the group.

President Eltham said planning for next year’s EastEnders Inc events and activities had already begun.

Related posts

%d bloggers like this: